Dr. Reiner Dohrmann
State Authority of Mining, Energy and Geology (LBEG)
Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources (BGR)
Phone +49+511 643 2557
Email: president[at]

Prof. Jocelyne Brendle
Vice President
Institute of Material Science of Mulhouse
CNRS UMR 7361 
Mulhouse Cedex France 
Phone:+33 (0)3896801
Email: contact

Dr. Saverio Fiore
Past President & Chair Hazardous Minerals Committee
Institute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis – CNR
c/o Dpt Earth & Geoenvironmental Sciences – Bari – Italy 
Phone:+39 080 5442618
Email: contact

Prof. Peter Ryan, Secretary General
Middlebury College 
Department of Geology 
Middlebury, VT 05753 – USA
Phone: +1 802 443 2557
Email: contact

Dr. Alberto Lopez Galindo, Treasurer
Instituto Andaluz de Ciencias de la Tierra – CSIC – Universidad de Granada – Armilla (Granada) –
Phone: +34 958 230 000 ext. 190212
Email: contact

Prof. Georgios Christidis Councillor (2nd term) 
School of Mineral Resources Engineering 
Technical University of Crete 
Chania – Greece 
Phone:+30 38210 27622
Email: contact

Dr. Victoria Krupskaya, Councillor (2nd term) 
Institute of Geology of Ore Deposits, Petrography, Mineralogy and Geochemistry Russian Academy of Science
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 (499) 230-82-96
Email: contact

Prof. Makoto Ogawa, Councillor (2nd term)
Dpt. Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering – Institute of Energy Science and Engineering
Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology – Rayong – Thailand

Dr. Jana Madejovà, Councillor (1st term)
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry 
Slovak Academy of Sciences Dubravska – Slovakia 
Phone: +421-2-59410406 
Email: contact

Prof. Cliff T. Johnston, Councillor (1st term) 
Dpt of Agronomy & Dpt of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences Purdue University 
Lafayette, Indiana – USA 
Phone:+1 765 496 1716
Email: contact

Prof. Chun Hui Zhou Councillor (1st term) 
College of Chemical Engineering
Zhejiang University of Technology (ZJUT) – Zhe Jiang – China 
Qing Yang Institute for Industrial Minerals (QYIM) – An Hui – China 
Email: contact

Dr. Bruno Lanson
Chair Nomenclature Committee

ISTerre | Universite Grenoble Alpes
CS 40700 – Grenoble Cedex 9
FR-38058 – France
Phone: +33 476 635 195
email: contact

Dr. Jeanne B. Percival
Chair Teaching Committee 
Geological Survey of Canada – Natural Resources Canada
Ottawa – Canada
Phone: +1 613 992 4496
Email: contact

Dr. Liva  Dzene
Chair Early Career Clay Scientists Committee
Institute of Material Science of Mulhouse
Mulhouse Cedex France
Phone: +33 389336738
Email: contact

Prof. Dr. Asuman  Türkmenoglu
Representative of 17th ICC

Dpt of Geological Engineering Middle East Technical University (METU) – Ankara Turkey
Phone: +90 312  210 5720
GSM: 0 555 362 0832
Email: contact

  • © - AIPEA - Association Internationale pour l'Étude des Argiles